19th Ave New York, NY 95822, USA

Organizations

Organize

Organizations

Student Organization NameAbbreviationContactEmail
Materials Research SocietyMRSJeromy Rech, Presidentjeromy@live.unc.edu
Research Triangle Electrochemical SocietyECSJeromy Rech, President, Matthew Glasscottjeromy@live.unc.edu
mattwg@live.unc.edu
Association of Chemistry Graduate StudentsACGSSara Maloney, President
Brianna Vickerman, Secretary
smaloney@live.unc.edu
brivick@live.unc.edu
Alpha Chi SigmaAXΣMegan Britt, Service Chairmbritt2@live.unc.edu
Future Science EducatorsFuSESara Maloney, Co-Chairsmaloney@live.unc.edu
Future Chemistry Faculty at PUIsFCFPTravis Varner, President,
Brianna Vickerman, Vice President
tpvarner@live.unc.edu
brivick@live.unc.edu
Allies for Minorities & Women in ScienceAM·WISELeah Bowers, President
Jennifer Fulton, Vice President
mbalu@live.unc.edu
fultonje@live.unc.edu
Women in ScienceWinSShannon Speer, Presidentleighsha@live.unc.edu
STEM Pride of the TriangleSTEM PrideJacob Robins, Chairjrobins@live.unc.edu
Society for Advancement of Chicanos/Hispanics and Native Americans in ScienceSACNASErnesto Leon, Presidenternesto1@email.unc.edu
Graduate Committee of Professional DevelopmentGCPDJames P. Custer Jr., Presidentjamesc13@live.unc.edu
Graduate Business and Consulting ClubGBCCJedediah Seltzer, Presidentjedediah@email.unc.edu
Science Policy Advocacy GroupSPAGYael-Natalie Escobar, Presidentyaele@email.unc.edu
Science Writing and Communication ClubSWACChiung-Wei Huang, Editorial Coordinatorchiungw@live.unc.edu
Science in the StacksSITSAnna Fraser, Presidentafraser8@live.unc.edu
Chemical Education Outreach ClubCEOCarla Morton, Presidentcarla520@live.unc.edu